Term Dates

Winter Term 2021 (13 weeks)
Classes Start: Monday 13th Sept
Half Term Break: Monday 25th Oct — Sunday 31st Oct
End of Term: Sunday 19th Dec
Watching Week: 13th — 18th Dec
Spring Term 2022 (12 weeks)
Classes Start: Monday 10th Jan
Half Term Break: Monday 21st Feb — Sunday 27th Feb
End of Term: Sunday 10th Apr
There will be no watching week this term due to the upcoming Showcase
Summer Term 2022 (11 weeks)
Classes Start: Monday 25th April
Half Term Break: Monday 30th May — Sunday 5th June
End of term: Sunday 18th July
Watching Week: 11th — 16th July
[Classes will continue on the Bank holiday 2nd May]
[No classes on Friday 27th & Sat 28th May due to our Showcase]
Events
YRAD Showcase 2022: 27th - 28th May
(compulsory Dress Rehearsal - 8th May)

Summer School (Encanto & Co) - 22nd - 26th August


BOOK A CLASS