Term Dates

Winter Term 2021 (13 weeks)
Classes Start: Monday 13th Sept
Half Term Break: Monday 25th Oct — Sunday 31st Oct
End of Term: Sunday 19th Dec
Watching Week: 13th — 18th Dec
Spring Term 2022 (12 weeks)
Classes Start: Monday 10th Jan
Half Term Break: Monday 21st Feb — Sunday 27th Feb
End of Term: Sunday 10th Apr
Watching Week: 4th — 9th Apr
Summer Term 2022 (11 weeks)
Classes Start: Monday 25th April
Half Term Break: Monday 30th May — Sunday 5th June
End of term: Sunday 18th July
Watching Week: 11th — 16th July
[Classes will continue on the Bank holiday 2nd May but times may be adjusted]
Events
Aladdin Summer School (4-6yrs):
16th- 20th August 9:30am - 12:30pm


Bugsy Malone Summer School (7-18yrs):
23rd - 27th August 9:30am - 3:30pm


1 day Screen Acting Workshop - Summer 2021 (TBC)


YRAD Showcase 2022 Summer 2022: (TBC)


BOOK A CLASS