Term Dates:

Autumn Term 2019 (13 Weeks)

Classes start- Monday 9th September

Half Term Break - Monday 28th October- Sunday 3rd November

End of Term- Sunday 15th December

Watching Week- 9th - 14th December

 

 

Spring Term 2019 (12 Weeks)

Classes start- Monday 6th January

Half Term Break - Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd February

End of Term- Sunday 5th April

Watching Week- 30th March - 4th April

 

Summer Term 2019 (11 Weeks)

Classes start- Monday 20th April

Half Term Break - Saturday 23rd - Friday 29th May

End of term - Sunday 12th July 

Watching Week- 6th - 11th July

Classes will continue on the Bank holiday 4th May

2019/2020 

© 2013-2019 Yorkshire Rose Academy of Dance. All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon